top of page


Downtown Eastside Centre for the Arts                                 

7 East Hastings St. 
V6A 1M9

Vancouver BC


Board of Directors President       Mel Lehan


Vice-President                                 Anne Pigot


Secretary                                          Emilie Lapprend

Treasurer                                           Norma Jean Maclellan


Members-at-Large                          Irene Wotton, Nathan Edelson,

                                                          Dr. Susan Burgess

IT Support                              

Executive Director                      Dalannah Gail Bowen



Program Development               Haisla Collins  


  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
bottom of page